Board of Directors + Meetings

FY 2023 Officers

  • Eric Kiehn, President 
  • Susan Rabinowitz, President-Elect
  • Tomas “Tommy” Bueno, Secretary 
  • William D. Snyder, II, Treasurer 

FY 2023 Directors

  • Alessandro (Alex) Anzalone, Ph.D.
  • Marshall Critchfield
  • Councilman Carmine DiPaolo
  • Patrick Gleason
  • Ransom “Reed” Hartman
  • Jeff Leslie
  • Mayor Troy McDonald
  • Ron Rose
  • Thomas P. Weber
  • Ed Weinberg
  • Tom Whittington

Legal Counsel: 

Kenneth A. Norman, Esq. 

Board of County Commissioners Liaison: 

Commissioner Harold Jenkins

FY 2023 Board of Directors Meetings

Generally, 2nd Wednesday of each month, 8:30 am at Indian River State College Chastain Campus – Wolf Technology Center, 2400 SE Salerno Road, Stuart, FL 34997 (subject to change to accommodate holidays or business needs)

  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Agenda
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Cancelled due to Tropical Storm Nicole
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 – 8:30 am
  • No Meeting in July Due to Summer Holidays
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 – 8:30 a.m.

Prior Years Board of Director’s Corporate Calendar

FY 2023 Executive Committee Meetings

Generally, 1st Wednesday of each month, 9:00 a.m., Indian River State College Chastain Campus – Wolf Technology Center – Meeting Rooms May Vary – See Onsite Signage for Details (subject to change to accommodate holidays or business needs)

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 9:00 a.m. Agenda
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
  • No Meeting in December due to Business Awards Event
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • No Meeting in July Due to Summer Holidays
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 – 9:00 a.m.

Prior Years Executive Committee’s Corporate Calendar

Executive Director Performance Review Committee

To discuss the Executive Director’s Performance, Next Year’s Goals and Compensation.

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10:00 a.m. Agenda
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9:45 a.m. Agenda
Accessibility
To report an ADA accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please contact the BDBMC ADA Coordinator (772) 221-1380, Florida Relay 711, or complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.
X