Board of Directors + Meetings

FY 2022 Officers

  • Jeff Leslie, President 
  • Eric Kiehn, President-Elect
  • Patrick Gleason, Secretary 
  • Tomas “Tommy” Bueno, Treasurer 

FY 2022 Directors

  • Alessandro (Alex) Anzalone, Ph.D.
  • Marty Carmody 
  • Kate Cotner
  • Commissioner Troy McDonald
  • Jamil Mikati
  • Ron Rose 
  • Councilman Guyton Stone 
  • William D. Snyder, II
  • Ed Weinberg 
  • John Yudin, Esq. 

Legal Counsel: 

Kenneth A. Norman, Esq. 

Board of County Commissioners Liaison: 

Commissioner Harold Jenkins

FY 2022 Board of Directors Meetings

Generally, 2nd Wednesday of each month, 8:30 am at Indian River State College Chastain Campus – Wolf Technology Center, 2400 SE Salerno Road, Stuart, FL 34997 (subject to change to accommodate holidays or business needs)

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Board Agenda Packet
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 – 8:30 am
  • No Meeting in July Due to Summer Holidays
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 – 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 – 8:30 a.m.

FY 2021 Executive Committee Meetings

Generally, 1st Wednesday of each month, 9:00 a.m., Indian River State College Chastain Campus – Wolf Technology Center – Meeting Rooms May Vary – See Onsite Signage for Details (subject to change to accommodate holidays or business needs)

  • October 27, 2021, 3:30 p.m., Blake Library – Room 202 (Trustees Conference Room), 2351 SE Monterey Road, Stuart EC Agenda
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. EC Agenda
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. EC Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. EC Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. EC Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. EC Agenda Packet
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 – 9:00 a.m.
  • No Meeting in July Due to Summer Holidays
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 – 9:00 a.m.

Accessibility
To report an ADA accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please contact the BDBMC ADA Coordinator (772) 221-1380, Florida Relay 711, or complete our Accessibility Feedback Form. We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.
X